tax liens

Arkansas Tax Liens

Perry Ashley Greene Baxter Benton Boone Bradley Calhoun Carroll Chicot Clark Clay Cleburne Cleveland Columbia Conway Craighead Crawford Crittenden Cross Dallas Desha Drew Faulkner Franklin Fulton Garland Grant Hempstead Hot Spring Howard Independence Izard Jackson Jefferson Johnson Lafayette Lawrence Lee Lincoln Little River Logan Lonoke Madison Marion Miller Mississippi Monroe Montgomery Nevada Newton Ouachita Phillips Pike Poinsett Polk Pope Prairie Pulaski Randolph Saint Francis Saline Scott Searcy Sebastian Sevier Sharp Stone Union Van Buren Washington White Woodruff Yell Arkansas
Map of Arkansas

System Redemption Period Annual Yield Counties
Tax Deed 4 years N/A 75

Search the most up to date list of tax lien certificates and tax deed investments in the state of Arkansas. Click an area on the map above and see all the latest Arkansas tax liens. Get well-informed on your investment by receiving detailed information which includes address, tax year delinquent, tax amount owed, as well as a report on the community and schools in the area. Start searching now!

Additional Cities in Arkansas is not affiliated with the Internal Revenue Service (IRS)

Copyright © 2017 All Right Reserved.