tax liens

Colorado Tax Liens

Mesa Boulder Morgan Otero Ouray Park Phillips Pitkin Prowers Pueblo Rio Blanco Rio Grande Routt Saguache San Juan San Miguel Sedgwick Summit Teller Washington Weld Yuma Adams Alamosa Arapahoe Archuleta Baca Bent Broomfield Chaffee Cheyenne Clear Creek Conejos Costilla Crowley Custer Delta Denver Dolores Douglas Eagle Elbert El Paso Fremont Garfield Gilpin Grand Gunnison Hinsdale Huerfano Jackson Jefferson Kiowa Kit Carson Lake La Plata Larimer Las Animas Lincoln Logan Mineral Moffat Montezuma Montrose
Map of Colorado

System Redemption Period Annual Yield Counties
Tax Lien 3 years 13% pa 63

Search the most up to date list of tax lien certificates and tax deed investments in the state of Colorado. Click an area on the map above and see all the latest Colorado tax liens. Get well-informed on your investment by receiving detailed information which includes address, tax year delinquent, tax amount owed, as well as a report on the community and schools in the area. Start searching now!

Additional Cities in Colorado is not affiliated with the Internal Revenue Service (IRS)

Copyright © 2017 All Right Reserved.